Delhi vidhan sabha election

54. Okhla (ओखला), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in South Delhi region and South East district of Delhi (दिल्ली) and falls under the South Delhi Municipal Corporation. It shares inter-state border with Uttar Pradesh. Okhla is part of 3. East Delhi Lok Sabha constituency.

Sub-inspector Ramesh Kumar takes up his position, just a few steps away from the heavy gates, at 8 a.M. Everyday. He is expected to check any unauthorised movement into the Delhi Vidhan Sabha but over Jangpura Assembly Election Result 2020 LIVE: AAP’s Praveen Kumar won Jangpura Vidhan Sabha seat at a comfortable majority.The seat went to the pills on February 8. (Full Coverage of Delhi

Who will win New Delhi 2020 vidhan sabha election January 06, 2020 Today the dates for election in New Delhi have been declared. The main contestants are AAP, BJP, INC and funnily they are true not only alphabetically but also real position-wise too in New Delhi. Updates for the exit poll results for the 2020 Delhi Vidhan Sabha election. While Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is fighting to retain power, the Bharatiya Janata Party The results for the 70 Assembly constituencies in Delhi that went to the polls in a single-phase election are being announced on Tuesday February 11, 2020. Voting for the 70 seats happened on February 8, 2020. Scroll down or search for constituency-wise results of all the 70 seats in Delhi to know who has won and has lost in this elections.

Elections 2020: Get all the latest news and breaking headlines on Assembly Elections. Read all the Bihar election and other on Assembly Elections news on mint. However, Devinder Sehrawat was disqualified by Delhi Assembly speaker last year and later joined the BJP. 🗳️ Bijwasan Election Result 2020: AAP Candidate Bhupinder Singh Joon Declared Winner From Vidhan Sabha Seat in Delhi Assembly Polls. The State Legislative Assembly, or Vidhan Sabha, is a legislative body in the states and union territories of India.In the 28 states and 3 union territories with a unicameral state legislature it is the sole legislative body and in 6 states it is the lower house of their bicameral state legislatures with the upper house being State Legislative Council. 5 Union territories are governed directly